Havarie

Unser Team

Geschäftsführer

Herr Diemke

Tel. 03307 46 99-0

E-Mail: diemke@gewo-zehdenick.de


Prokurist

Herr Erlecke

Tel. 03307 46 99-0

E-Mail: erlecke@gewo-zehdenick.de


Sekretariat

Frau Räder

Tel. 03307 46 99-11

E-Mail: raeder@gewo-zehdenick.de


Vermietung/Kundenbetreuung

Frau Woidtke

Tel. 03307 46 99-50

E-Mail: woidtke@gewo-zehdenick.de


Reparaturanmeldung

Frau Becker

Tel. 03307 46 99-41

E-Mail: becker@gewo-zehdenick.de


Mietenbuchhaltung/Betriebskosten

Frau Wieding

Tel. 03307 46 99-46

E-Mail: wieding@gewo-zehdenick.de


Finanzbuchhaltung

Frau Jaquet

Tel. 03307 46 99-25

E-Mail: jaquet@gewo-zehdenick.de


Unsere Haushandwerker

Tel. 03307 46 99-0
E-Mail: info@gewo-zehdenick.de


Vorarbeiter Handwerker/Service

Herr Kopp


Tischlerarbeiten

Herr Klapötke


Elektro/Heizung/Sanitärarbeiten

Herr Bresch


Malerarbeiten

Herr Wieding


Maurer/Fliesenarbeiten

Herr Conrad


Unser Serviceteam zur Wohnumfeldpflege/Hausreinigung

Tel. 03307 46 99-0
E-Mail: info@gewo-zehdenick.de

Herr Rogge, Herr Karbe, Frau Neumann, Frau Reuter, Frau Scharnow, Frau Appelt; Frau Winkelmann